parallelen-awingu

Corel erwirbt Awingu, um sein Angebot an sicheren Remote-Arbeitsplätzen zu erweitern. Mehr lesen

SAVIA ermöglicht seinen Kunden die sichere digitale Transformation mit Awingu

Der spanische ISV Savia hat sich für Awingu entschieden, um seinen Kunden den sicheren Zugang zu seiner cloud-Plattform zu ermöglichen und damit den kulturellen und digitalen Wandel zu fördern.

HVZ Rivierenland hat Awingu an Bord, um einen sicheren Fernzugriff auf bestimmte Anwendungen und Dateien für alle Benutzer auf jedem Gerät und von jedem Ort aus zu ermöglichen

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Die Feuerwehrzone Rivierenland (Zone Antwerp 2) ist eine der 35 belgischen und eine der fünf Antwerpener Rettungszonen. Die Zone wurde am 1. Januar 2015 offiziell in Betrieb genommen und leistet im Südwesten der Provinz Antwerpen Brand- und medizinische Hilfe (Krankenwagen). Die Feuerwehrzone Rivierenland... HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere weiterlesen

Awingu als sichere Lösung für Heimarbeit in der Gemeinde Evere

Evere ist eine belgische Gemeinde mit 43.000 Einwohnern, in der Region Brüssel-Hauptstadt mit 1.220.000 Einwohnern. In der Gemeindeverwaltung gibt es etwa 300 Computernutzer, die in verschiedenen Abteilungen arbeiten, jede mit ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und Arbeitsanforderungen. Ende 2019 war das IT-Team auf der Suche nach einer einfachen und sicheren Lösung, um die... Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere weiterlesen

Die Gemeinde Avezzano wählte Awingu, um die Herausforderung des Remote Working zu lösen

Die Gemeinde Avezzano ist eine kleine Stadt in der Provinz L'Aquila (Abruzzen) und ihr Gebiet erstreckt sich über 100 Quadratkilometer. Sie besteht aus dem Hauptort und einigen Weilern und hat mehr als 40.000 Einwohner. Der IT-Dienst der Gemeinde besteht aus 4 Personen, die direkt für die Unterstützung und Wartung der... Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge weiterlesen

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care verwendet Awingu für den sicheren Fernzugriff von Mitarbeitern und externen Auftragnehmern

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care ist eine gemeinnützige Einrichtung im Vereinigten Königreich, die Palliativpflege für die Bevölkerung von Somerset anbietet. Sie ist eines der größten Hospize im Vereinigten Königreich. Im Jahr 2020 betreute es mehr als 5.000 Menschen in ganz Somerset, die meisten davon in ihrem eigenen Zuhause. Neben den Gemeindeteams bietet das Hospiz auch... St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors weiterlesen

Telenet und De Vijver Media kombinieren den Zugang zu beiden IT-Umgebungen in einem Portal mit Awingu

Telenet/SBS, Mediahuis, Proximus/Skynet und Pebble Media haben zum 1. April 2021 eine gemeinsame nationale Werbeagentur unter dem Namen Ads & Data gegründet. Gemeinsam besitzen diese Unternehmen ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Fernseh- und Radiokanälen sowie digitalen und Printmedien. Die Mitarbeiter der neuen Ads & Data mussten Zugang zu Dateien haben... Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu weiterlesen

UDLAP ermöglicht seinen 15.000 Studenten und Mitarbeitern den Remote Zugriff auf ihre Computerräume

Die University of the Americas Puebla (UDLAP) ist eine mexikanische Hochschuleinrichtung. Sie wurde vor 80 Jahren gegründet und gilt mit 5 QS-Sternen als die führende private Bildungseinrichtung des Landes. Die Bildungseinrichtung beherbergt etwa 15.000 Menschen, von denen 9.000 Studenten sind. Während der Pandemie,... UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff weiterlesen

Boeckmans wählte Awingu als einfachen und sicheren Remote-Arbeitsplatz

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Mit mehr als 85 Jahren Erfahrung ist Boeckmans ein bekannter Akteur im Hafen von Antwerpen. Sie sind als Agenten für Reedereien wie Great White Fleet, Normed, Arkas oder Chipolbrok tätig und betreiben selbst sechs Schiffe. Das Unternehmen hat etwa vierzig Mitarbeiter. Um mobiles Arbeiten zu ermöglichen... Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace weiterlesen

Der Hafen von Antwerpen ersetzt Citrix durch Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Port of Antwerp (Havenbedrijf Antwerpen) spielt eine wichtige Rolle im täglichen Betrieb des belgischen Hafens. Ihre 1500 Mitarbeiter verwalten und warten unter anderem die Docks, Brücken und Schleusen des zweitgrößten Hafens in Europa. Sie sind auch für die Schlepp- und Baggerarbeiten in den Docks zuständig. In... Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu weiterlesen

Gemeinde Gooise Meren & sichere Heimarbeit über Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Die niederländische Gemeinde Gooise Meren (2016 aus Bussum, Naarden, Muiden und Muiderberg fusioniert) liegt in der Randstad zwischen Amsterdam, Utrecht, Amersfoort und Almere und hat etwa 58.000 Einwohner. Das IT-Team der Gemeinde suchte nach einer Möglichkeit, ihre Mitarbeiter hauptsächlich von zu Hause aus arbeiten zu lassen, aber... Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu weiterlesen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Lesen Sie unser transparentes Cookie-Richtlinie!

parallels-awingu

Corel Acquires Awingu to Accelerate Its Secure Remote Workspace Offering. Read more

SAVIA enables its customers’ secure digital transformation with Awingu

Spanish ISV Savia chose Awingu to facilitate their clients’ secure access to their cloud platform, thereby enabling cultural and digital transformation.

HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder The Fire Brigade Zone Rivierenland (Zone Antwerp 2) is one of the 35 Belgian and one of the five Antwerp rescue zones. The zone officially started operating on 1 January 2015 and provides fire and medical assistance (ambulance) in the southwest of the province of Antwerp. The Fire Brigade Zone Rivierenland… Continue reading HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere

Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere

Evere is a Belgian municipality with 43.000 inhabitants, in the Brussels-Capital Region with 1.220.000 inhabitants. In the municipal administration, there are about 300 computer users, working in different departments each with their own needs and work requirements. At the end of 2019, the IT team was looking for a simple and secure solution to enable… Continue reading Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere

Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge

The Municipality of Avezzano is a small town in the province of L’Aquila (Abruzzo) and its territory extends over 100 square kilometers. It is made up of the main town and some hamlets and has more than 40.000 inhabitants. The IT service of the municipality consists of 4 people, who directly provide support and maintain… Continue reading Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care is a non-profit charity in the UK that provides palliative care to the population of Somerset. They are one of the largest hospices in the UK. In 2020, they cared for more than 5,000 people across Somerset, mostly in their own homes. As well as their community teams, the hospice also… Continue reading St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors

Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu

Telenet/SBS, Mediahuis, Proximus/Skynet and Pebble Media launched a joint national advertising agency under the name Ads & Data as of April 1, 2021. Together these companies own an extensive portfolio of television and radio channels, as well as digital and print media. Employees of the new Ads & Data needed to have access to files… Continue reading Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu

UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff

The University of the Americas Puebla (UDLAP) is a Mexican institution of higher education. It was founded 80 years ago and is considered as the number one private educational institution in the country with 5 QS stars. The educational institution is home to about 15,000 people, of which 9,000 are undergraduate students. During the pandemic,… Continue reading UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff

Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder With more than 85 years of experience, Boeckmans is a well-known player in the port of Antwerp. They are active as agents for shipping companies such as Great White Fleet, Normed, Arkas or Chipolbrok and operate six ships themselves. The company has about forty employees. In order to enable mobile working… Continue reading Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace

Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Port of Antwerp (Havenbedrijf Antwerpen) plays an important role in the daily operation of the Belgian port. Their 1500 employees manage and maintain, among other things, the docks, bridges and locks of the second largest port in Europe. They are also responsible for towing and dredging work in the docks. In… Continue reading Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu

Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder The Dutch Municipality of Gooise Meren (merged from Bussum, Naarden, Muiden and Muiderberg in 2016) is located in the Randstad, between Amsterdam, Utrecht, Amersfoort and Almere and has about 58,000 inhabitants. The municipality’s IT team was looking for a way to get their staff to work mainly from home, but they… Continue reading Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu

This website uses cookies. Read our transparent cookie policy!