parallels-awingu

Corel acquiert Awingu pour accélérer son offre d'espace de travail à distance sécurisé. Lire la suite

SAVIA permet la transformation numérique sécurisée de ses clients avec Awingu

L'ISV espagnol Savia a choisi Awingu pour faciliter l'accès sécurisé de ses clients à sa plateforme cloud, permettant ainsi une transformation culturelle et numérique.

HVZ Rivierenland embarque Awingu pour permettre un accès à distance sécurisé à des applications et des fichiers spécifiques pour tous les utilisateurs, sur n'importe quel appareil et n'importe où

Nederlandstalige versie : zie onder La zone de pompiers Rivierenland (zone Anvers 2) est l'une des 35 zones de secours belges et l'une des cinq zones anversoises. La zone a officiellement commencé à fonctionner le 1er janvier 2015 et fournit une assistance incendie et médicale (ambulance) dans le sud-ouest de la province d'Anvers. La zone de pompiers Rivierenland... Poursuivre la lecture HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere

Awingu comme solution de travail à domicile sécurisé à la municipalité d'Evere

Evere est une commune belge de 43.000 habitants, située dans la région de Bruxelles-Capitale qui compte 1.220.000 habitants. Dans l'administration municipale, il y a environ 300 utilisateurs d'ordinateurs, travaillant dans différents départements ayant chacun leurs propres besoins et exigences de travail. Fin 2019, l'équipe informatique était à la recherche d'une solution simple et sécurisée pour permettre... Poursuivre la lecture Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere

La municipalité d'Avezzano a choisi Awingu pour résoudre son problème de travail à distance.

La municipalité d'Avezzano est une petite ville de la province de L'Aquila (Abruzzes) et son territoire s'étend sur 100 kilomètres carrés. Elle est composée de la ville principale et de quelques hameaux et compte plus de 40 000 habitants. Le service informatique de la municipalité est composé de 4 personnes, qui assurent directement le support et la maintenance... Poursuivre la lecture Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care utilise Awingu pour un accès à distance sécurisé pour le personnel et les contractants externes.

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care est une organisation caritative à but non lucratif du Royaume-Uni qui fournit des soins palliatifs à la population du Somerset. Ils constituent l'un des plus grands hospices du Royaume-Uni. En 2020, ils ont soigné plus de 5 000 personnes à travers le Somerset, la plupart du temps à leur domicile. En plus de ses équipes communautaires, l'hospice... Poursuivre la lecture St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors

Telenet et De Vijver Media combinent l'accès aux deux environnements informatiques en un seul portail avec Awingu

Telenet/SBS, Mediahuis, Proximus/Skynet et Pebble Media ont lancé une agence de publicité nationale commune sous le nom d'Ads & Data à partir du 1er avril 2021. Ensemble, ces entreprises possèdent un vaste portefeuille de chaînes de télévision et de radio, ainsi que des médias numériques et imprimés. Les employés de la nouvelle agence Ads & Data devaient avoir accès à des fichiers... Poursuivre la lecture Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu

L'UDLAP permet à ses 15 000 étudiants et membres du personnel d'accéder à distance à leurs salles informatiques.

L'Université des Amériques de Puebla (UDLAP) est un établissement d'enseignement supérieur mexicain. Elle a été fondée il y a 80 ans et est considérée comme le premier établissement d'enseignement privé du pays avec 5 étoiles QS. L'établissement d'enseignement accueille environ 15 000 personnes, dont 9 000 sont des étudiants de premier cycle. Pendant la pandémie,... Poursuivre la lecture UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff

Boeckmans a choisi Awingu comme espace de travail à distance simple et sécurisé.

Nederlandstalige versie : zie onder Avec plus de 85 ans d'expérience, Boeckmans est un acteur bien connu dans le port d'Anvers. Elle est active en tant qu'agent pour des compagnies maritimes telles que Great White Fleet, Normed, Arkas ou Chipolbrok et exploite elle-même six navires. L'entreprise compte une quarantaine d'employés. Afin de permettre le travail mobile... Poursuivre la lecture Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace

Le port d'Anvers remplace Citrix par Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie : zie onder Le port d'Anvers (Havenbedrijf Antwerpen) joue un rôle important dans le fonctionnement quotidien du port belge. Ses 1500 employés gèrent et entretiennent, entre autres, les quais, les ponts et les écluses du deuxième plus grand port d'Europe. Ils sont également responsables des travaux de remorquage et de dragage dans les docks. En... Poursuivre la lecture Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu

Municipalité de Gooise Meren & travail à domicile sécurisé via Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie : zie onder La municipalité néerlandaise de Gooise Meren (fusionnée de Bussum, Naarden, Muiden et Muiderberg en 2016) est située dans la Randstad, entre Amsterdam, Utrecht, Amersfoort et Almere et compte environ 58 000 habitants. L'équipe informatique de la municipalité cherchait un moyen d'amener son personnel à travailler principalement à domicile, mais... Poursuivre la lecture Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Lisez notre transparent politique en matière de cookies!

parallels-awingu

Corel Acquires Awingu to Accelerate Its Secure Remote Workspace Offering. Read more

SAVIA enables its customers’ secure digital transformation with Awingu

Spanish ISV Savia chose Awingu to facilitate their clients’ secure access to their cloud platform, thereby enabling cultural and digital transformation.

HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder The Fire Brigade Zone Rivierenland (Zone Antwerp 2) is one of the 35 Belgian and one of the five Antwerp rescue zones. The zone officially started operating on 1 January 2015 and provides fire and medical assistance (ambulance) in the southwest of the province of Antwerp. The Fire Brigade Zone Rivierenland… Continue reading HVZ Rivierenland onboards Awingu to enable secure remote access to specific applications and files for all users on any device, anywhere

Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere

Evere is a Belgian municipality with 43.000 inhabitants, in the Brussels-Capital Region with 1.220.000 inhabitants. In the municipal administration, there are about 300 computer users, working in different departments each with their own needs and work requirements. At the end of 2019, the IT team was looking for a simple and secure solution to enable… Continue reading Awingu as a secure homeworking solution at the Municipality of Evere

Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge

The Municipality of Avezzano is a small town in the province of L’Aquila (Abruzzo) and its territory extends over 100 square kilometers. It is made up of the main town and some hamlets and has more than 40.000 inhabitants. The IT service of the municipality consists of 4 people, who directly provide support and maintain… Continue reading Municipality of Avezzano chose Awingu to solve their remote working challenge

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors

St. Margaret’s Hospice Care is a non-profit charity in the UK that provides palliative care to the population of Somerset. They are one of the largest hospices in the UK. In 2020, they cared for more than 5,000 people across Somerset, mostly in their own homes. As well as their community teams, the hospice also… Continue reading St. Margaret’s Hospice Care uses Awingu for secure remote access for staff and external contractors

Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu

Telenet/SBS, Mediahuis, Proximus/Skynet and Pebble Media launched a joint national advertising agency under the name Ads & Data as of April 1, 2021. Together these companies own an extensive portfolio of television and radio channels, as well as digital and print media. Employees of the new Ads & Data needed to have access to files… Continue reading Telenet and De Vijver Media combine access to both IT environments in one portal with Awingu

UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff

The University of the Americas Puebla (UDLAP) is a Mexican institution of higher education. It was founded 80 years ago and is considered as the number one private educational institution in the country with 5 QS stars. The educational institution is home to about 15,000 people, of which 9,000 are undergraduate students. During the pandemic,… Continue reading UDLAP enables remote access to their computer rooms for its 15,000 students and staff

Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder With more than 85 years of experience, Boeckmans is a well-known player in the port of Antwerp. They are active as agents for shipping companies such as Great White Fleet, Normed, Arkas or Chipolbrok and operate six ships themselves. The company has about forty employees. In order to enable mobile working… Continue reading Boeckmans chose Awingu as a simple and secure remote workspace

Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder Port of Antwerp (Havenbedrijf Antwerpen) plays an important role in the daily operation of the Belgian port. Their 1500 employees manage and maintain, among other things, the docks, bridges and locks of the second largest port in Europe. They are also responsible for towing and dredging work in the docks. In… Continue reading Port of Antwerp replaces Citrix with Awingu

Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu

Nederlandstalige versie: zie onder The Dutch Municipality of Gooise Meren (merged from Bussum, Naarden, Muiden and Muiderberg in 2016) is located in the Randstad, between Amsterdam, Utrecht, Amersfoort and Almere and has about 58,000 inhabitants. The municipality’s IT team was looking for a way to get their staff to work mainly from home, but they… Continue reading Municipality of Gooise Meren & secure homeworking via Awingu

This website uses cookies. Read our transparent cookie policy!