La version de maintenance d'Awingu 5.2.4 est maintenant disponible !

Brigantia s'associe à Awingu pour offrir un espace de travail à distance sécurisé au Royaume-Uni.

Londres (UK), Gand (BE), 23 février 2022 - Brigantia, le distributeur de cybersécurité primé, s'est associé à la société Awingu, basée en Belgique, pour proposer son espace de travail à distance sécurisé aux clients du Royaume-Uni. Awingu est la solution de travail à distance idéale pour les organisations de tous types. Elle élimine le besoin d'un VPN en permettant aux utilisateurs de travailler en toute sécurité depuis n'importe quel... Poursuivre la lecture Brigantia partners with Awingu to bring secure remote workspace to UK

Un nouveau projet de cybersécurité visant à réduire la vulnérabilité en ligne grâce au financement de Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Antwerpen, Bonheiden, Brussel, Gent et Leuven, Belgique, 1er février 2022. Une équipe composée de trois entreprises flamandes de technologie et de services et de trois groupes de recherche a commencé à travailler sur le projet APAX. Un projet de deux ans, Automated Posture Analysis that Scales (APAX), étudiera les risques liés à la présence numérique des actifs en ligne d'une manière automatisée qui... Poursuivre la lecture New cybersecurity project to decrease online vulnerability with the help of Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship funding

Le nouveau partenariat entre OPSWAT et Awingu renforce les capacités d'accès à distance de Zero Trust

Tampa (Floride, USA), Gand (Belgique), 5 octobre 2021 - Awingu, fabricant d'un accès à distance sécurisé par navigateur et d'une solution d'espace de travail unifié, et OPSWAT, leader mondial de la cybersécurité des infrastructures critiques, dont la plateforme MetaAccess. Ce partenariat permet aux clients communs de combiner les forces de la validation de la posture des dispositifs d'OPSWAT MetaAccess avec l'accès à l'espace de travail par navigateur d'Awingu. Avant que les utilisateurs puissent accéder... Poursuivre la lecture OPSWAT and Awingu’s new partnership strengthens Zero Trust remote access capabilities

Awingu et Idenprotect s'associent pour offrir le premier espace de travail unifié sans mot de passe

Gand (Belgique), Guildford (Royaume-Uni) le 5 octobre 2021 - Awingu, fabricant d'une solution d'accès à distance sécurisé et d'espace de travail unifié basée sur un navigateur, et Idenprotect, fabricant d'une technologie d'accès et d'authentification multifactorielle sans mot de passe, ont annoncé aujourd'hui la conclusion d'un partenariat solide visant à fournir une véritable solution d'espace de travail sans mot de passe. Ce partenariat sur mesure est un développement unique dans cet espace car... Poursuivre la lecture Awingu and Idenprotect join forces to deliver first password-free Unified Workspace

Le groupe EYRA s'associe à Awingu pour offrir un espace de travail unifié de nouvelle génération sur le marché suisse.

Gand, 14 juin 2021- Awingu a le plaisir d'annoncer son partenariat avec le groupe EYRA. La technologie Unified Workspace d'Awingu s'inscrit parfaitement dans le groupe suisse ICT - plus précisément dans celui de l'unité commerciale EYRA Cloud, qui s'est concentrée sur les solutions sécurisées autour du travail indépendant du lieu de travail grâce à des technologies numériques innovantes. "Nous sommes très enthousiastes à propos de ce partenariat", déclare Awingu... Poursuivre la lecture EYRA Group partners with Awingu to deliver next generation Unified Workspace into Swiss market

MCR consolide son offre pour les environnements d'entreprise avec Awingu

Le distributeur signe un accord avec l'éditeur de logiciels pour la distribution de ses produits en Espagne. Madrid, 29/06/2021 - MCR, premier distributeur à capitaux nationaux sur le marché technologique espagnol, a annoncé aujourd'hui une nouvelle étape dans sa stratégie visant à offrir au canal un écosystème complet de solutions d'entreprise après avoir signé un accord de distribution... Poursuivre la lecture MCR consolidates its offer for enterprise environments with Awingu

Inetum-Realdolmen s'associe à Awingu

Gand, 10 mai 2021- Inetum-Realdolmen (www.inetum-realdolmen.world) est heureux d'annoncer aujourd'hui son partenariat avec Awingu. Cette collaboration s'inscrit pleinement dans leurs solutions autour du travail indépendant de la localisation grâce à des technologies numériques innovantes. A partir d'aujourd'hui, le lieu de travail numérique d'Awingu fait partie intégrante de ce portefeuille. "Awingu est heureux que, sur la base de discussions intenses, Inetum-Realdolmen ait décidé de... Poursuivre la lecture Inetum-Realdolmen joins forces with Awingu

Symphony Solutions et Awingu signent un accord de distribution pour le marché israélien

Gand (Belgique), Rishon LeTsiyon (Israël) 11 février 2021 - Awingu annonce aujourd'hui la conclusion d'un partenariat avec Symphony Solutions, un distributeur à valeur ajoutée de premier plan dans le domaine de la cybersécurité et de la mobilité, basé en Israël. Awingu rejoindra un groupe très sélect de fournisseurs dans le portefeuille de Symphony Solutions. Awingu, le Cool Vendor de Gartner dans le domaine des espaces de travail unifiés, construit une... Poursuivre la lecture Symphony Solutions & Awingu sign a distribution agreement for the Israeli market

Ingram Micro BeLux est un choix clair pour Awingu

26 janvier 2021 - Ingram Micro BeLux (be.ingrammicro.com) et Awingu (https://www.awingu.com) renforcent leur relation existante et leurs activités sur le marché du BeLux. Pour 2021, Ingram Micro a clairement choisi Awingu dans le domaine de l'informatique grand public et de l'espace de travail unifié.

L'Awingu et Nutanix font mieux ensemble - L'Awingu obtient le statut "AHV Ready".

Gand (Belgique), le 15 septembre 2020 - Awingu est heureux d'obtenir le statut de partenaire 'AHV Ready'. Awingu est une solution agnostique cloud et hyperviseur et a des clients sur toutes les plateformes possibles aujourd'hui, y compris Nutanix AHV. Avec le badge AHV Ready, Awingu et Nutanix passent à un niveau supérieur : le badge Nutanix Ready AHV est... Poursuivre la lecture Awingu & Nutanix better together – Awingu achieves “AHV Ready” status

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Lisez notre transparent politique en matière de cookies!

The Awingu 5.2.4 maintenance release is now available!

Brigantia partners with Awingu to bring secure remote workspace to UK

London (UK), Ghent (BE), February 23rd 2022 – Brigantia, the award-winning cybersecurity distributor, has partnered with Belgium-based Awingu to offer its secure remote workspace to clients in the UK. Awingu is the ideal remote working solution for organisations of all types. It eliminates the need for a VPN by enabling users to work securely from any… Continue reading Brigantia partners with Awingu to bring secure remote workspace to UK

New cybersecurity project to decrease online vulnerability with the help of Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship funding

Antwerpen, Bonheiden, Brussel, Gent and Leuven, Belgium, February 1st, 2022. A team of three Flemish technology and services companies and three research groups have started working on the APAX project. A two-year project, Automated Posture Analysis that Scales (APAX) will investigate the risks related to the digital presence of online assets in an automated manner that… Continue reading New cybersecurity project to decrease online vulnerability with the help of Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship funding

OPSWAT and Awingu’s new partnership strengthens Zero Trust remote access capabilities

Tampa (Florida, USA), Ghent (Belgium), Oct. 5, 2021 – Awingu, maker of a browser-based secure remote access and Unified Workspace solution, and OPSWAT, a global leader in critical infrastructure cybersecurity, including the MetaAccess Platform. The partnership enables joint customers to combine the strengths of OPSWAT MetaAccess’ device posture validation with Awingu’s browser-based workspace access. Before users can access… Continue reading OPSWAT and Awingu’s new partnership strengthens Zero Trust remote access capabilities

Awingu and Idenprotect join forces to deliver first password-free Unified Workspace

Ghent (Belgium), Guildford (UK) Oct 5th 2021 – Awingu, maker of a browser-based secure remote access and unified workspace solution, and Idenprotect, maker of password-free Multi-Factor Authentication and access technology, have today announced they are entering into a strong partnership to deliver a true, password-free workspace solution. This bespoke partnership is a unique development in this space because… Continue reading Awingu and Idenprotect join forces to deliver first password-free Unified Workspace

EYRA Group partners with Awingu to deliver next generation Unified Workspace into Swiss market

Ghent, June 14th, 2021– Awingu is pleased to announce its partnership with EYRA Group. Awingu’s Unified Workspace technology perfectly fits in the Swiss ICT Group – more specifically, that of the EYRA Cloud Business Unit, which focused on secure solutions around location-independent working through innovative digital technologies. “We’re very excited about this partnership”, says Awingu… Continue reading EYRA Group partners with Awingu to deliver next generation Unified Workspace into Swiss market

MCR consolidates its offer for enterprise environments with Awingu

The distributor signs an agreement with the software vendor for the distribution of its products in Spain. Madrid, 29/06/2021 – MCR, the first distributor of national capital in the Spanish technology market, today announced a new step in its strategy to offer the channel a complete ecosystem of enterprise solutions after signing a distribution agreement… Continue reading MCR consolidates its offer for enterprise environments with Awingu

Inetum-Realdolmen joins forces with Awingu

Ghent, May 10, 2021– Inetum-Realdolmen (www.inetum-realdolmen.world) is pleased to announce its partnership with Awingu today. This collaboration fully fits into their solutions around location independent working through innovative digital technologies. As of today, Awingu’s digital workplace is an integral part of that portfolio. “Awingu is pleased that based on intensive discussions, Inetum-Realdolmen has decided to… Continue reading Inetum-Realdolmen joins forces with Awingu

Symphony Solutions & Awingu sign a distribution agreement for the Israeli market

Ghent (Belgium), Rishon LeTsiyon (Israel) February 11th 2021 – Awingu today announces entering into a partnership with Symphony Solutions, a leading cyber security and mobility Value-Added Distributor based in Israel. Awingu will join a very select group of vendors in the Symphony Solutions portfolio. Awingu, the Gartner Cool Vendor in Unified Workspaces, builds a secure… Continue reading Symphony Solutions & Awingu sign a distribution agreement for the Israeli market

Ingram Micro BeLux makes a clear choice for Awingu

January 26, 2021 – Ingram Micro BeLux (be.ingrammicro.com) and Awingu (https://www.awingu.com) are strengthening their existing relationship and activities in the BeLux market. For 2021, Ingram Micro makes a clear choice for Awingu in the ‘End-User Computing’ and ‘Unified Workspace’ domain.

Awingu & Nutanix better together – Awingu achieves “AHV Ready” status

Ghent (Belgium), September 15th 2020 – Awingu is excited to achieve the ‘AHV Ready’ partner status. Awingu is a cloud and hypervisor agnostic solution and has customers on all possible platforms today, incl. Nutanix AHV. With the AHV Ready badge, Awingu and Nutanix bring this to a next level: the Nutanix Ready AHV badge is… Continue reading Awingu & Nutanix better together – Awingu achieves “AHV Ready” status

This website uses cookies. Read our transparent cookie policy!