Digital Workplace Summit 2020 – your digital transformation starts with the workplace. Save the date and join us on May 12th in Mechelen!

blank

WEBINAR:
'HOMEWORKING WITH AWINGU'

Every Wednesday, from 4 PM to 4:30 PM CET

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

The webinars take place on Wednesday from

  • 4 PM to 4:30 PM CET
  • which is 11 AM to 11:30 AM EST
  • or 8 AM to 8:30 AM PST

We’re happy to invite you to our ‘homeworking with Awingu’ webinar.

These are times where every company is looking for a fast, low-cost and secure solution to let their employees work from home. With Awingu, you can provide a secure and audited access to all of your applications, desktops and files via the browser. Users don’t need to install anything on the device, and you get your homeworking up and running in a matter of hours!

SCHEDULE

What is Awingu and how do companies use it to enable homeworking?

Awingu 4.3 comes packed with a wide variety of new front- and back-end improvements and novelties, which we'll go over in detail

Live demo

A real-time demonstration of what Awingu 4.3 has to offer and how the changes will positively impact your experience

YOUR HOST

Arnaud Marliere

Chief Marketing Officer

GET IN TOUCH!

Do you have any more questions about Awingu? Reach out to our Awingurus!

Sem
Mathieu